Cognizil™ — What The Label Actually Discloses
Most supplement pages open with a promise. This one opens with the Supplement Facts panel, because it's the one document that legally has to match what's in your bottle. Here's what Cognizil's label tells you — and, just as importantly, what it leaves out.
- Full panel published
- 21 ingredients, 1 blend
- Split not disclosed
- 180-day guarantee
| Disclosed | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Full 21-ingredient list | Individual amount of any one |
| Blend total: 15.47 mg | How that 15.47 mg is split |
| Guarana & green tea, by name | Caffeine content, in mg |
Secure, encrypted checkout · one-time payment
Reading the panel the way it's actually printed
- 1Every one of the 22 label ingredients is named — a fuller disclosure than many products in this category bother with.
- 2None of the 21 blended ingredients has an individual amount, so their relative weight is unknown.
- 3Guarana and green tea are named as ingredients but not flagged as caffeine sources anywhere on the panel.
- 4180-day money-back guarantee, one-time purchase, no subscription.
Read This Before You Order Cognizil™
The label names all 22 ingredients but discloses only one amount. Chromium is dosed at 7 mcg. The other 21 share a 15.47 mg blend with no breakdown, so you can't tell how much of any single one you're actually getting.
Two of those 21 are natural caffeine sources — guarana and green tea extract. Neither is called out as caffeine or given a milligram figure. If you're sensitive to caffeine, factor this in.
Grapefruit seed is also in the blend. Grapefruit-family compounds are well known to interact with a range of prescription medications — check with a pharmacist if you take any regularly.
Why Choose Cognizil™
What the manufacturing badges and the label actually support, stated plainly.
Made In The USA
Distributed by Cognizil, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, per the printed label.
A Named, Not Anonymous, Blend
All 21 blend ingredients are printed by name on the label, even though none carries an individual amount.
FDA-Registered Facility
A facility can be FDA-registered. No dietary supplement is ever FDA-approved, and nothing on this site claims otherwise.
GMP-Certified
Produced under Good Manufacturing Practice standards, per the seller's materials — a process claim, not a dosing claim.
Read The Full Cognizil™ Label Before You Order
Every ingredient transcribed from the printed panel, and what it does and doesn't tell you — further down this page.
Order Cognizil — from $49
What Is Cognizil™?
A liquid dropper dietary supplement sold as "Advanced Memory Support." One 30 ml bottle holds 30 servings of 1 ml each. What the printed Supplement Facts panel discloses is Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) 7 mcg plus a 15.47 mg proprietary blend naming Maca Root Extract, African Mango Seed Extract, Grape Seed Extract, Guarana Seed Extract, Eleuthero Root Extract, Astragalus Root Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Gymnema Leaf Extract, Forskohlii Root Extract, Cayenne Pepper Fruit Extract, Grapefruit Seed, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Raspberry Ketones, L-Glutamine, L-Tyrosine, L-Arginine, Beta Alanine, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-Tryptophan and L-Carnitine HCl.
One dropperful a day, per the label. It is a supplement, not a medication, and it has not been evaluated by the FDA to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- Every ingredient is named — a fuller disclosure than many labels bother with.
- No individual amount for the 21 blended ingredients — only chromium is quantified.
- Two named ingredients are caffeine sources, not flagged as such.
- 180-day money-back guarantee, one-time purchase, no subscription.
Cognizil™ Packages And Pricing
Two, three or six bottles. One-time payment, 180-day guarantee on every one.
2 Bottles
60 ml · 60 days

per bottle · $2.63/day
Total: $158
Shipping calculated at checkout
- Starter package
- 180-day money-back guarantee
6 Bottles
180 ml · 180 days

per bottle · $1.63/day
Total: $294
Lowest cost per day
Free US shipping
- Lowest cost per bottle
- Free US shipping
- 180-day money-back guarantee
3 Bottles
90 ml · 90 days

per bottle · $2.30/day
Total: $207
Free US shipping
- Free US shipping
- 180-day money-back guarantee
A one-time purchase, per the seller's stated policy — no subscription, no auto-ship. No single-bottle price or shipping figure was published; confirm your final total and shipping charge at checkout.

The Cognizil™ 180-Day Money-Back Guarantee
180 days, per the seller's own sales materials — an unusually long window for this category. If you're not satisfied, contact the seller within the guarantee period and follow the return process in the refund policy.
Confirm the specifics before you rely on it — whether the window is counted from purchase or delivery, and what the return process requires — directly against the refund policy at checkout.
Cognizil™ Bonus Materials
The asset pack for this build did not include any bonus guide artwork or bonus descriptions. If checkout offers digital bonuses, describe what's actually in them here rather than an invented dollar figure.
The Story Behind This Cognizil™ Page
Most product pages in this category start with a promise and work backward to a label, if they show one at all. This one starts with the label, because it's the one document a seller is legally required to make match what's actually in the bottle.
Read that way, Cognizil's label is better than average at disclosure and no different from average at dosing. Every one of its 22 ingredients is named. A serving size, a servings count, an Other Ingredients line, a distributor address and a phone number are all printed. That's a real, complete panel, and it deserves credit for existing at all.
What it doesn't do is tell you how its 15.47 mg proprietary blend divides across the 21 named ingredients inside it. Split evenly that's 0.737 mg each — and several of those ingredients are amino acids ordinarily studied in gram quantities, so an even split, or anything close to it, would leave most of them far short of a dose that's been shown to do anything.None of that makes the label dishonest about what it names. It means "fully disclosed ingredient list" and "fully disclosed dose" are two different claims, and this one only makes the first.
Every Cognizil™ Ingredient, As Printed
Twenty-two ingredients, transcribed directly from the Supplement Facts panel, with what's known about each one's researched dose.
Only chromium carries a disclosed amount. The other twenty-one are named but not individually quantified, so there's no way to know how much of any one of them a serving actually contains.
Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) — 7 mcg, 20% DV
The one ingredient on this label with a disclosed amount. The daily-value math is correct: 7 mcg is exactly 20% of chromium's Daily Value.
Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract
Listed first in the blend, meaning it's the heaviest by weight. Studied mostly for libido at 1.5–3.5 g a day; a systematic review called the evidence too limited for firm conclusions.
African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract
A weight-management ingredient studied at around 300 mg a day. A systematic review of its trials found none reported proper randomization.
Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract
Studied at 100–2,000 mg a day for blood pressure. One of only two ingredients on this label positioned to reach a studied dose, on the most generous possible reading.
Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract
A natural caffeine source, named but not flagged as such. Studied at 37.5–500 mg a day; a meta-analysis found an effect on response time and nothing on accuracy.
Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) Root Extract
Studied at 90–180 mg of dry aqueous extract; the available controlled trial concluded any effect was negligible.
Astragalus membranaceus Root Extract
Not a cognitive ingredient in the literature reviewed — studied mainly in immune function and kidney disease, at around 500 mg a day.
Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis)
A second undisclosed caffeine source. No cognition-specific dose was found in the literature reviewed; regulators note that 800 mg or more of EGCG daily, for four months or longer, has raised liver enzymes in some people.
Gymnema (Gymnema sylvestre) Leaf Extract
A diabetes-support botanical studied at around 400 mg a day, with effectiveness not clearly shown. Not a cognitive ingredient.
Forskohlii (Coleus forskohlii) Root Extract
A metabolic ingredient studied at around 500 mg of a 10% extract. The human evidence is two small trials, one a straightforward null result in women.
Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) Fruit Extract
A thermogenic ingredient; the label states no capsaicin content, so its studied dose (roughly 2–150 mg of capsaicin a day) can't be matched against this panel.
Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Seed
Flagged on its own. Grapefruit-family compounds are well documented to interact with a range of prescription medications. Separately, published analyses of commercial "grapefruit seed extract" products have repeatedly traced their activity to synthetic preservatives rather than grapefruit itself.
Panax Ginseng Root Extract
One of the more genuinely cognitive ingredients here, studied at 200–400 mg a day of standardized extract, and one of the few carrying no extract-ratio claim on this panel.
Raspberry Ketones
No human trial at supplement doses exists in the literature reviewed — the evidence base is cell and rodent studies.
L-Glutamine
An amino acid dosed in grams in its research (5 g in a single post-exercise dose). Named on this label, but not at anything close to that scale.
L-Tyrosine
Arguably the most mechanistically defensible cognitive ingredient here, studied at roughly 100 mg/kg (about 7 g for a 70 kg adult) — a gram-scale dose this blend's total weight cannot approach.
L-Arginine
Trials run from 5 g upward; higher doses have caused gastrointestinal distress. Included here, at a fraction of that scale.
Beta Alanine
The International Society of Sports Nutrition's position stand calls for 4–6 g a day for at least two to four weeks — grams, not milligrams.
Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate
A licorice-derived flavoring agent, named as an active ingredient here rather than under Other Ingredients. Its relevant number is a safety ceiling (~100 mg/day), well above this blend's total.
GABA (Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid)
Studied from roughly 2 mg (stress studies) up to 100–300 mg (sleep). A systematic review notes there's no clear evidence oral GABA crosses the blood-brain barrier in humans.
L-Tryptophan
A sleep-and-mood amino acid; meta-analyzed trials split around 1 g a day or more — again grams, at a blend total measured in milligrams.
L-Carnitine HCl
Listed last, meaning it's the lightest ingredient in the blend. Typically studied at 1–4 g a day (range 0.25–6 g).
Three things worth noticing about what's named here. Seven of the twenty-two ingredients are amino acids studied in gram quantities everywhere else in the literature, and a milligram-scale blend cannot deliver a gram-scale dose of even one of them. Two named ingredients — guarana and green tea — are caffeine sources not identified as such. And grapefruit seed carries both a drug-interaction reputation and a documented question about what commercial versions of that ingredient actually contain.
Named vs. quantified — the full 22
Naming an ingredient isn't the same as dosing it
A proprietary blend can legally name every ingredient inside it while disclosing only the combined weight. That's exactly what this label does. It's more transparent than a label that hides ingredients entirely — and it still leaves you unable to compare any single ingredient here against the dose it was actually studied at.
Cognizil™ Cautions Worth Naming
Drawn from what's actually printed on the label, not from a memory-support headline.
1. Two undisclosed caffeine sources. Guarana and green tea leaf extract are both named ingredients and both natural caffeine sources. If you're sensitive to caffeine, pregnant, or limiting your intake, factor this in even though no milligram figure is printed.
2. Grapefruit seed and medication. Grapefruit-family compounds affect how the body processes a number of common prescription medications. Talk to a pharmacist before use if you take any regularly.
3. Seven amino acids at a fraction of their studied scale. L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta alanine, GABA, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine are all named, but a 15.47 mg total blend cannot deliver any of them at anything close to their gram-scale research doses.
4. Not suitable without medical advice if pregnant, nursing, or under 18, per the printed label's own caution.
None of the above claims this formula is unsafe for most people — the ingredients are, individually, common and generally well tolerated at typical supplement doses. It claims that the amounts here are very unlikely to match those doses, and that the caffeine and grapefruit points deserve a specific look if they apply to you.
Order Cognizil™ Having Read The Whole Label
What's disclosed, what isn't, and a 180-day guarantee on a one-time purchase.
Order Cognizil NowWhat Cognizil™ Is Formulated To Support
Support, not treatment, and based on what's actually named on the label — with the disclosure gaps above still in mind. Individual results vary.
01 — Alertness from named caffeine sources
Guarana and green tea are real, if undisclosed-by-amount, caffeine sources — the one mechanism here that doesn't depend on trace dosing.
02 — A traditional-use focus botanical
Panax ginseng carries genuine cognitive research interest, even though this blend can't confirm its dose.
03 — Antioxidant support
Grape seed and green tea both contribute antioxidant polyphenols, independent of the dosing question.
04 — Traditional energy botanicals
Eleuthero and maca both carry long traditional use for stamina and vitality.
05 — A calm-and-mood botanical mix
GABA, L-tryptophan and licorice-derived glycyrrhizinate are traditionally associated with mood and relaxation.
06 — Named amino acid building blocks
L-tyrosine, L-arginine, L-glutamine, beta alanine and L-carnitine are all named, present at a fraction of their studied amounts.
07 — A simple one-dropperful routine
One millilitre daily, per the printed label. Nothing to mix or measure beyond the dropper itself.
08 — Made in the USA, per the label
Distributed from Ogden, Utah, per the printed distributor address.
09 — A 180-day guarantee
See the guarantee section for what to confirm before relying on it.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Cognizil is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, including memory loss or any diagnosed cognitive condition.
Cognizil™ Pricing At A Glance
See the full package comparison in the pricing section above.
The Cognizil™ Guarantee, In Short
180 days, per the seller's own sales materials. Confirm the exact terms and return process at checkout before ordering.
Cognizil™ Frequently Asked Questions
What does the Cognizil label actually disclose?
A complete Supplement Facts panel: 1 ml serving, 30 servings per bottle, Chromium 7 mcg, a 15.47 mg proprietary blend naming 21 further ingredients, an Other Ingredients line, and a distributor address and phone number.
What does the label not disclose?
How the 15.47 mg blend is divided between its 21 named ingredients, and it doesn't flag guarana or green tea as caffeine sources by name.
Is 15.47 mg across 21 ingredients a meaningful dose?
Split evenly it's 0.737 mg each. Several ingredients are amino acids studied in grams and botanicals studied in hundreds of milligrams, so most fall well short of a studied dose even on the most generous reading.
Does Cognizil contain caffeine?
Yes — guarana and green tea extract are both natural caffeine sources in the blend, neither labeled with a caffeine amount.
Is grapefruit seed in Cognizil something to be careful about?
Worth a pharmacist check: grapefruit-family compounds interact with several prescription medications, and lab analyses of commercial grapefruit seed extract have repeatedly found synthetic preservatives, not grapefruit, doing the work.
Why does a memory formula include weight-management ingredients?
African mango, gymnema and forskohlii are studied mainly for metabolic effects, and cayenne is thermogenic — worth noticing on a label sold for memory support.
Does Cognizil treat memory loss or any diagnosed condition?
No, and no dietary supplement may lawfully claim to.
What does the guarantee cover?
180 days, per the seller's own sales materials. Confirm the exact terms and return process at checkout.
Do you publish a star rating?
No independently verifiable customer rating is published on this site.
Order Cognizil™ — Having Read The Whole Label
One dropperful a day, per the label, with what it discloses and what it doesn't stated plainly.
- Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages
- A one-time purchase — no subscription, no auto-ship
- 180-day money-back guarantee — confirm the exact terms at checkout
Before you order: if you're caffeine-sensitive or take regular medication, note the guarana/green tea caffeine and the grapefruit seed ingredient above.
2-bottle rate: $79 a bottle
Today from $49
Order Cognizil NowSecure checkout · 180-day money-back guarantee
The Cognizil™ Label, In Full
Transcribed directly from the Supplement Facts panel. This is the authoritative source for this page.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 ml · Servings Per Container: 30
| Calories | 0 |
| Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) | 7 mcg · 20% DV |
| Proprietary Blend † | 15.47 mg |
Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract^, African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract*, Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract^, Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract^, Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) Root Extract^, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract^, Green Tea Leaf Extract^, Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Extract^, Forskohlii (Coleus forskohlii) Root Extract^, Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) Fruit Extract^, Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Seed^, Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Root Extract, Raspberry Ketones, L-Glutamine, L-Tyrosine, L-Arginine, Beta Alanine, Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate, GABA (Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid), L-Tryptophan, L-Carnitine HCl.
† Daily Value not established. * Sourced from a concentrate with a 10:1 extract equivalent. ^ Sourced from a concentrate with a 20:1 extract equivalent.
Other Ingredients: Water, Natural Flavors, Potassium Sorbate, Stevia, Xylitol, Citrus Extract.
Distributed by: Cognizil, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404 · (877) 257-0710
Reading Worth Doing Before Any Cognizil™ Order
Sources behind the ingredient and dose notes on this page.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Dietary Supplement Labeling Guide: Chapter IV, Nutrition Labeling. fda.gov — labeling guide
- 21 CFR §101.36 — Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements. ecfr.gov — §101.36
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Grapefruit Juice and Some Drugs Don't Mix. fda.gov — grapefruit and drugs
- Takeoka, Dao, Wong, Lundin & Mahoney (2001). Identification of benzethonium chloride in commercial grapefruit seed extracts. doi.org/10.1021/jf010222w
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Chromium — Health Professional Fact Sheet. ods.od.nih.gov — chromium
- Congretel, Bonnet, Gaudel et al. (2023). Effect of Guarana on Cognitive Performance: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis. doi.org/10.3390/nu15020434